Central Media Awards 23/24 – Full List Of Winners

Ezone Networks Ghana hosts the annual Central Media Awards to honor dedicated media professionals in Ghana’s central region. Established in 2018, the event has progressed through six editions. The latest, held at Ridge Hotel in Cape Coast, featured prominent figures like Captain Smart, 420 Drumz, King Pee (Musiga Chairman), chiefs, political party officials, and media managers.

The 6th edition saw the presentation of 31 award plaques to commendable winners, accompanied by citations of honor. Anyaana, Mi Nab, and Dancers delivered a captivating performance, enhancing the experience for attendees.

This edition, hailed as the best by the audience, marked a milestone. Ridge Royal Hotel sponsored the event, contributing to its success. Here is the complete list of winners from the recent Central Media Awards organized by Ezone Networks Ghana.


1. Best CEO of the Year – Raymond Kweku Marfo – Property FM

2. ⁠Discovery DJ of the Year – Paa Ekow Grant – Cape FM

3. ⁠Discovery presenter of the Year – Harry Botwey Sweet Melodies

4. ⁠Female presenter of the Year – Aunty Nyaniba – Asaase Radio

5. ⁠Foreign Sport Analyst of the Year – ADB Yaw Junior Property FM

6. ⁠Foreign Sport Presenter of the Year – Micheal Agyapong ( Marcus de Sports King ) Hope FM

7. ⁠Entertainment Show Host Of The Year – Sammy Levels

8. ⁠Media Manager of the Year – Mr Jimmy Kutin – Asaase Radio

9. ⁠Media Personality of the Year – DC Kwame Kwakye – Radio Central

10. ⁠Media Promotor of the Year – Lover boy

11. ⁠Outstanding Media Reporter of the Year – Wofa Sammy ( Nana Mankata )

12. ⁠Midmorning Show Host of the Year – Nana Ama Egyirba – Asaase Radio

13. ⁠Morning Shows Host of the Year – Ohene Kwame David – Cape FM

14. ⁠News-castor of the Year – Abrantie Kofi Amoabeng Live FM

15. ⁠Program Producer of the Year – Joel Donkor Bankam FM

16. ⁠Radio Dj of the Year – Original DJ Sark Kasmite FM

17. ⁠Radio Station of the Year – Asaase Radio

18. ⁠Religious Show Host of the Year – Kris Aggrey Asaase Radio

19. ⁠Social Program Host of the Year – Philip Adjei CR7 Ahomka FM

20. ⁠Social Show of the Year – Nana Okukudrufo Twumasi Ankrah I – Nap Radio

21. ⁠Sport Commentator of the Year – Sports Commander – Cape FM

22. ⁠Sport Presenter of the Year – Botwey Joseph – Obrumakoman FM

23. ⁠Sport Pundit/ Analysis of the Year – Ebenezer Fujanja – Property FM

24. ⁠Talk Show Host of the Year – Abraham Adjei

25. Best Central Gospel Artist Of The Year – Mama Andy

26. ⁠VLogger of the Year – Ekow Simpson

27. ⁠Best Radio Program of the Year – Between the Hours – Asaase Radio

28. ⁠Best Enterprenuer of the Year – Mr Kweku Etuaful CEO of EN.AR LTD

29. ⁠Religious Show of the Year – Start your day with Christ – Obrapa FM

30. Best Media Researcher Of The Year – Nana Banyin Junior

31. Outstanding Sound Engineer In Central Region – Oja 420 Drumz

Please follow and like us:

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *