Central Media Awards 22/23(CeMA 22/23): Check Full List Of Winners

Central Media Awards is an annual award ceremony held by Ezone Networks Ghana to celebrate hardworking deserving Media personalities in the central region of Ghana. The Event which was first introduced in 2018 has moved 5 steps since it’s unveiling.

This year’s edition, which was the 5th was held in the classic Ridge Hotel Hotel In Cape Coast. The Event was graced by some prominent people in the region including chiefs, political party officials, Media managers and more.

43 award plaques were presented to the deserving winners to motivate them to keep doing the good works they’ve been doing for Central Region. 4 Citations Of honor were also given to deserving persons during the ceremony.
Anyaana and Ahenpon offered the best of performance to entertain the nominees and the audience who were present at the time.

This year, according to the audience is the best experience ever since the scheme came into existence. This year’s edition was sponsored by Ridge Royal Hotel and Nap-Nak Events.

These are the full list of winners at the just ended Central Media Awards organized by Ezone Networks Ghana

1. Media Personality Of the Year – Nana Kweku Arhin (Kastle FM)
2. Best Male Presenter Of The Year – Kwabena Korankye (Live FM)
3. Best Female Presenter Of The Year – Auntie Nyaniba (Asaase Radio)
4. Morning Show Host Of The Year (Commercial Radio ) – Ohene Kwame David (Cape FM)
5. Mid-morning Show Host Of The Year – Ohemaa Tina (Asafo FM)
6. Drive Time show Host Of The Year – Daniel Acquah (Teacher Kojo) Fresh Fm
7. Best DJ of The Year – Dj Kay Gee (Kastle FM)
8. Male Newscaster Of The Year – Kofi Owusu Opabene (Asaase Radio)
9. Female Newscaster Of The Year – Esi Etsiwah Mensah (Kastle FM)
10. Sport Presenter of The Year – Emmanuel Effah Twum (Ahomka FM)
11. Discovery Sport Presenter – B2S (Fresh FM)
12.. Discovery Presenter Of The Year – Daniel Afful Nketsiah (Fresh FM)
13.. Media Analyst Of The Year – Danny De YJ ( Live FM)
14. Media Technician Of The Year – Dj Lyon (Asafo FM)
15. Media Reporter Of The Year – Wofa Sammy (Oyerepa TV/FM)
16. Gospel Program Of The Year – Sankudwom (Radio Peace)
17. Gospel Show Host Of the Year – Ps. Aidoo (Bankam)
18. Social Program Of The Year – Between Hour (Asaase Radio)
19. Social Program Host Of The Year – Okukudrufo Twumasi Ankrah I – (Nap Radio)
20. Media Producer Of The Year – Dr. Reginald Sackey (Asaase FM)
21. Media Manager Of The Year – Jimmy Kuntin (Asaase Radio)
22. Best Radio CEO Of The Year – Mrs. Decencia Acquah (Fresh FM)
23. Media CEO Of The Year – Francis Agyaku (Kastle FM)
24. Best Community Radio Station Of The Year – Fresh FM
25. Best Radio Station Of The Year- Kastle FM
26. Discovery Radio Station Of The Year – Asaase Radio
27. Blogger Of The Year – Kofi Tutu
28. Promotor of The Year – Dj Lover Boy
29. Best Photographer Of The Year – Wyse Photos
30. News Editor of The Year – Nana Ama Aboagyewah(Nap Radio)
31. Best Media Graphic Designer Of The Year – Charles Bonus (Fresh FM)
32. Best Graphic Designer Of the Year – Annstev Graphics
33. Entertainment Show Host Of The Year – Ogboro Natty (Obaatanpa Radio)
33. Morning Show Of The Year ( Community Radio ) – Richard Atta Buabeng (Fresh FM)
34. Influential Newscaster Of The Year – Papa Kwabena Odeishy
35. Influential Media Personnel Of The Year – Nana Beyin Junior (Obrumankuma FM)
36. Discovery Newscaster Of The Year – Amamowa Nkrumah (Fresh FM)
37. Foreign Sport Analyst Of The Year – Yaw ADB Jnr. (Property FM)
38. Sport Analyst Of The Year – Fujanja (Property FM)
39. Sport Commentator Of The Year – Osafo Marfo (Cape FM)
40. Fast Rising Personality Of the Year – Popo one ( Property FM)
41. Outstanding Sport Personality Of The Year – Victor Boison Acquah Arhin (Hope FM)
42. Discovery Writer Of The Year – Joel Donkoh (Bankam FM)
43. Most influential TV station Of The Year – Oyerepa TV





Please follow and like us:

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *