The list for Youth Empowerment Awards (YEA) 2020 winners and honorees.

Youth Empowerment Awards 

Male enterprenure
Emmanuel Mintah Bonku

Most Innovative Youth
Reubenson mcfugal

Youth hip Life
Daily bread

Youth Highlife
Jessy Honu

Youth Reggae Dancehall
Samuel Nuworklo

Youth Afro pop Artist
Molex Alfredo

NK wonda

Music video (new artist)
Nathaniel Agyensam

Promising Music Producer
Zadour music

Youth organization
Volta my pride

Youth Blogger
Edwin Odoi

Klarah Kay

Youth writer
Justice Kobbinah Jnr

Promising Male photo model
Freedom official

Promising Female photo model
Evelyn Abena Arthur

Promising Video Director
Director k shot it

Youth Radio presenter
Miss Bruna franka

Youth dj
Daniel Oppong

Promising Music group
Blakk 3nity

Youth Female enterprenure
Priscilla Pearl agyekum

Youth actor
Stephen Botchey

Youth actress
MABaker Awuah

Promising TV presenter
Ephyia Edna Stard

Promising Comedian
Chief justice Atukuba

Promising Hip pop artist
Ernest Ahiavor (Erny)

Youth photographer
Kofi stonzy

Most fluent and entertaining celebrity kid
Nana Kwame Adepa Gyasi

Promising gospel artist
Aroma 4 christ


Peter Ritchie
Isaac Agyapong
Justice Abadah
Jessica Williams
Roselyn Ngisah
Samuel Whyte Agyapong


Nana Ekua Amoah (Mzbel)
Nana Kweku okyere (TIC)
Prince Bright (Buk bak)
Nana Quame
Ebenezer Asare (Slimbuster)
Quophi Okyeame
Paa dogo

Please follow and like us:

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *